Safeway November 12, 2011

Standard

Today I picked up 4 packages of Farmland bacon,  regular price is $6.99 for 1 pound. This week it was on sale for $4.99 and this weekend Safeway added a BOGO to the deal. Add in the coupons I had for .75 an my grand total for 4 packages was $8.98, a 63% savings.

Safeway also had select Nabisco crackers for $1.99 each. I had coupons for $1 off 2 boxes so I picked up 4 for a grand total of $5.96, a savings of 64%. Bacon is such n easy and simple way to add flavor to many dishes.

About keepingiteasyandsimple

I have been married for 20 years and have 3 children. My oldest is 20 and currently in the National Guard. My daughters are 15 and 11 and involved in everything. I believe life is difficult enough, that we can find ways to make the everyday just a little easier and perhaps even more simple. I love to cook, shop and make things with the kids.

Leave a Reply

