Wishful thinking

Standard

I dream of being the person whose ideas translate well into a quality product. Unfortunately that does not always happen. I hope you will share what you are doing as well and give us all some ideas.

About keepingiteasyandsimple

I have been married for 20 years and have 3 children. My oldest is 20 and currently in the National Guard. My daughters are 15 and 11 and involved in everything. I believe life is difficult enough, that we can find ways to make the everyday just a little easier and perhaps even more simple. I love to cook, shop and make things with the kids.

4 responses »

  1. hi to all keepingiteasyandsimple.wordpress.comers this is my first post and thought i would say hello to you all –
    thank yous speak soon
    gazza

  2. Hello would you mind letting me know which web host you’re using. I’ve loaded your blog in 3 completely different browsers and I must say this blog loads really quick. Can you tell me who is hosting this site? Cheers, I appreciate it!

Leave a Reply

