Can you do an updo?

Standard

I have tried to learn some hairstyles by looking at pictures and it just does not work for me. I have found that you can find videos in various places online. However a friend just turned me on to this wonderful site that has some very nice styles. Not only are there photos but videos to help you master the techniques. I hope you find something new for the holiday season!

 

The Small Things Blog/

Another site for the hair of a little girl is this one.

Hairstyles by Mommy

Leave a Reply

