Hair Bands

Standard

We all have those light bulb moments when we look at something and say “I wonder if….” A few years ago I had one as I was trying to figure out what to do with carabiners the girls had brought home from fair. Here is what I came up with.

Hairband Organizer

This one will hold several dozen hairbands. Since I began putting them on the clips I don’t find them all over the girls’ bathroom, bedroom and living room anymore.

I love simple solutions, don’t you?

About keepingiteasyandsimple

I have been married for 20 years and have 3 children. My oldest is 20 and currently in the National Guard. My daughters are 15 and 11 and involved in everything. I believe life is difficult enough, that we can find ways to make the everyday just a little easier and perhaps even more simple. I love to cook, shop and make things with the kids.

One response »

Leave a Reply

