Animal Track Identification Checklist

Standard

ANIMAL TRACK IDENTIFICATION

Bear

Brown
Black
Grizzly

Cougar

Coyote

Deer

Moose

Skunk

Snake

Rabbit

Raccoon

A chart for reference

About keepingiteasyandsimple

I have 3 children. My oldest is 26and currently finishing up for a degree in engineering. My oldest daughter is 21, married and becoming an aviation mechanic. My youngest is 17, a Senior and involved in everything. I believe life is difficult enough, that we can find ways to make the everyday just a little easier and perhaps even more simple. I love to cook, shop and make things with the kids.

3 responses »

  1. Pingback: Outdoor Skills « keepingiteasyandsimple

  2. Pingback: DAISY JOURNEY: THREE CHEERS FOR ANIMALS « keepingiteasyandsimple

  3. Pingback: PET CARE BADGES « keepingiteasyandsimple

Leave a comment